House of Low Culture / Caustic Touch / Daniel Menche / EMS - Split 12"


500 LPs pressed on black vinyl, housed in deluxe packaging by Stumptown Printers, includes a digital download code. Tracks: House of Low Culture 1. The Pervasive Mind Caustic Touch 1. Desiccating Wind 2. Coarse Harrowing 3. Even Now, Morning Will Not Come Daniel Menche 1. Is She Electroplasm? EMS 1. Hierarchy of Bodies

Add to Cart:    

Copyright © 2018 Robotic Empire Online Store. Powered by Zen Cart