Dead / Mark Deutrom - Collective Fictions 12"


Analogue only release - there is no digital version of this record.
Vol. 1 in the 4 part series of DEAD LPs titled "The Trilogy" being released over a 12 month (ish) period.
Ltd. 200 copies on 180g wax and with hand screen printed covers by WeEmpytRooms. WER#35.
DEAD side features the band in power trio mode with BJ Morriszonkle on keys/noises/weirdness.
1. Masonry
2. In The Car

MARK side is performed entirely by the one and only Mark D of Melvins/Bellringer/engineer in his own right fame.
1. The Gargoyle Protocol
2. The Presence of an Absence
3. Bring the Fatted Calf
4. View from the Threshold

Add to Cart:    

Copyright © 2018 Robotic Empire Online Store. Powered by Zen Cart