We've just fixed a brief site issue, but please contact us if you have any troubles at all with the store or checking out. Thanks!

Lotus Eaters - Wurmwulv 2x12"

$24.99  $16.99
Save: 32% off

TAIGA, the amazing vinyl-only label out of Minnesota, just reissued Lotus Eaters’ 2007 album, “Wurmwulv”. This band consists of Stephen O’Malley (Sunn O)))), Aaron Turner (Isis), and James Plotkin (Khanate, Jodis, etc). Wurmwulv is much less acoustic and soothing than their previous (and also recently reissued) outing, instead offering a smoking platter of caustic, terrifying drone. It’s very experimental, like free-jazz on a bad trip. It’s been rearranged, remixed, and remastered, plus amended with material from their self-titled 7". It comes on 200 gram vinyl, is housed in a beautiful tip-on gatefold, and contains an etching by Aaron Turner on the D-side.

Add to Cart:    

Copyright © 2014 Robotic Empire Online Store. Powered by Zen Cart