We've just fixed a brief site issue, but please contact us if you have any troubles at all with the store or checking out. Thanks!

Various Artists - Volume 1 Series Box Set - Hell Comes Home 12x7"


Includes the following records:

Kowloon Walled City / Thou
Dephosphorus / Great Falls
Akaname / Lesbian’s Fungal Abyss
Pyramido / Union Of Sleep
Burning Love / Fight Amp
Coffinworm / Fistula
The Swan King / Tellusian
Dukatalon / Rites
Black Sun/Throat
Dopefight / The Fucking Wrath
Dead Elephant / Rabbits

Add to Cart:    

Copyright © 2014 Robotic Empire Online Store. Powered by Zen Cart